Customer Reviews

 

Steve Hastert

April 1, 2024

I’ve been using Flags and Displays for all my pull-ups and booth walls for two years now. Every order was delivered on time and was of excellent quality. Maybe more importantly, they are a delight to work with. Tradeshows can be hectic and they make it easier.

Steve Hastert

Alyx Cory

April 1, 2024

Absolutely LOVE working with Flags and Designs! Fast, personal service every time and everything we have ordered is beautiful and very high quality!

Alyx Cory

João Laender

March 29, 2024

I am very pleased to have Flags and Displays as our supplier for our events and clients. They always respond quickly and always deliver on time.

João Laender

Emery Shelley

March 27, 2024

Flags and Displays has been our “go to” graphics company for tradeshows for over 10 years. We have a lot of last minute rush jobs and they have always delivered on time.

Always a 5.0 experience!

Emery Shelley

Chris Roberson

March 14, 2024

We have ordered through Flag and Displays for several years now and very happy with their service. They have a good catalog signage options and when you’re ready to print they are quick and efficient with an eye for detail.

Chris Roberson

Nick Gerding

March 13, 2024

Flags and Displays offers great value and great service. They provide us with table throws, roller banners, pop up banners, and tents; for all of our event needs”

Nick Gerding

Mick Mooers

March 8, 2024

Great service and quality. 5 Stars

Mick Mooers

Ann Cook

March 6, 2024

Flags and Displays is the best. They are so easy to communicate with. I am not a graphic artist and they help me to fix my projects so that I can get the best quality every time. I go to about 30 trade shows every year and I am always being asked about our displays and complimented on the quality. Flags and Displays also has the fastest turnaround time that helps me meet my tight deadlines. They rate a 5 out of 5 for me.

Ann Cook

Jason Richter

March 1, 2024

Flags and Displays did an amazing job with the design of our banner, making sure our products print quality was top-notch and had the right resolution needed. They stuck with me to the end making sure the banner got done just in time for our event!

Jason Richter

Nicole Campbell

February 1, 2024

Flags and Displays is a great service for our external company events. We order seamlessly through their email address and always receive a speedy response!

Nicole Campbell

Katy Melstrom

January 3, 2024

I would give Flags and Displays 5 stars. Flags and Designs is a great asset to our company. We receive quality products from them quickly and at a fair price. We highly recommend giving them a try.

Katy Melstrom

Mike Cox

November 6, 2023

I’ve been in the design business for over 40 years and have worked with many display companies. Flags and Displays is at the top of my list. They are very responsive, hit every deadline, and if there is a problem, they take care of it.

Mike Cox

Kim Miller

October 23, 2023

The order had a quick turnaround and is a great quality for the price. When I had a question about the order, customer service was quick to respond. Will definitely order again.

Kim Miller

Jeniffer Barr

September 14, 2023

We’ve ordered from Flags and Displays several times through the last few years. Their customer service went above and beyond on two separate occasions to ensure our clients had their products in time. Quality products and great service!

Jeniffer Barr

Harris Goldman

August 29, 2023

Great customer service. Great product.

Harris Goldman

Colin Miller

February 7, 2023

Flags and Displays helped us get signage for our show and provided excellent customer service along the way. Upon arriving at the show, we realized there was an issue with our signage and there was no time to fix it. We ran with it, but after the show ended, we contacted Flags and Displays and their customer service was exceptionally speedy at getting us new material to replace the old. We’re very happy with the products we purchased, and even happier with their customer service.

Colin Miller

David Kaye

October 11, 2022

Flags and Displays “pop-up” backdrops are eye-catching, durable and affordable! Easy to order, fast delivery and the 8’x10′ backdrop is the perfect advertising tool at trade shows and events. Thanks Flags and Displays!

David Kaye

Nicole Eskanazy

October 31, 2021

I definitely rate Flags and Displays 5 stars. They were easy to reach with questions and responded promptly, were friendly and my order arrived quickly and was great quality and exactly what I expected it to be.

Nicole Eskanazy